Board Members

Thornberry Creek HOA Board of Directors

  • Dan Bake, President
  • Holly Monitello, Vice President
  • Karen Doster, Secretary
  • Karen Gorecki, Treasurer
  • Mary Kay Bishop, Beautification/Landscaping
  • Dan Bake/Holly Monitello, Building & Covenants
  • Rusty Bishop, Events Planning
  • Beva Gathje, Membership
  • Safety – OPEN
  • Website –  Jon Cullen 
  • Jim Poels, Matt Prill, Mary Reinke – Members at Large


Check the calendar page for the next TCHOA board meeting!
All TCHOA residents are welcome to attend.

Please contact the Board by filling out the online form below or email us at